September on my iPhone

September was more of the routine settling in, with the kids activities and school in full swing. Here is a little review of our month from what is on my phone.

September started with our trip to Tahoe, read more about that here.

img_4697

I help out in the kids classroom when I can, with field trips, computer lab, and special activities. Like this one here, where the 1st graders discovered what you get when you mix different colors together.

img_4730

I received my 1st order of Oatbox, the granola is really good, I can’t wait for my next order.
Here is a link for 5$ of your 1st order. https://www.oatbox.com/fr/?utm_campaign=oatbox_referral_program&utm_content=nswfsapt8x&utm_medium=link&utm_source=referral_program

img_4732

I like to make necklaces in my spare time.

img_4761

On one the warmest days of the summer, a little beach action! It was such a nice day, and we got to see a gorgeous show of whales and dolphins.

img_0014

The month of September was pretty warm, we ate outside a few times. This is when Lucas decides to practice his shooting.

img_0023

I did some cleaning of the backyard, here is the result.

garden

Watching Sharks training camp before their game!

img_0062

Getting ready for ballet class.

 

As you can see it was mostly quiet. Hope you enjoyed having a little peek inside our lives here in California.

 

Leave a Reply

