Birthday Party Mood board

We are getting ready to celebrate the Peanuts 7th birthday. I though I would make this mood board, to show you my inspiration for this party. I will make a post after the party with some pictures of how it turned out. 
We are hopping it is a beautiful day, and we can have the party outside. That’s a perk of living in California!

The Peanut asked for a Frozen party, and wanted to invite Anna. I did not want to much of the branded party supply. So I went through Target and bought their colored party supplies. The color palette is purple, pink and gold.

You can take a peek at my Pinterest board that I created just for this event.

cakedecorationsactivities

I also have a Party Pinterest board, with a whole bunch of different ideas.

I hope this inspires you for your next birthday party!

Leave a Reply

