5 Body Products to Make Yourself

Being a stay-at-home mom, I have more time on my hands, than when I used to work full time. On this journey to find cheaper, natural, and BETTER alternatives to the cleaning I use in my home. Making your own products, is really simple, you just need a few supplies.

Here are my top five products for the body. You can find a lot more ideas on my Pinterest board.

Hand soap

castilegrapefruitsoap
Source: castile hand soap

Natural hair detangler

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Source: free people

 

Dry Shampoo

img_1700
Source: free people

Body wash

1-homemade-body-wash-recipe-2
Source: homemade body wash

Headache salve

essential-oil-headache-relief-recipe
Source: natural headache relief

There you have it, my favorite body products to make. In the up coming weeks I will have a post on homemade cleaning products, and beauty products.

Do you have any favorite products, you like to make, instead of store bought?

 

 

 

One thought on “5 Body Products to Make Yourself

Leave a Reply

