5 Essential oil blends for your diffuser

Today will give you my top 5 scents for diffusing essential oils. 

For a nice blossom smell, I actually just discovered this blend and it’s amazing. They call it stress away or anti-anxiety, I don’t know but I just like how it smells.

diy-perfume-with-essential-oils

 

6 drops Lavender
8 drops Frankincense
2 drops Rose Absolute

 

 

This one, the different oils used here are the ones I use to clean my yoga mat, and I just love the smell, that I also use this blend in my diffuser.

7214046506_e09a3f7b6e_b

10 drops Tea Tree
5 drops Lemongrass
5 drops Lavender

 

 

For a spa like feel, try this blends, it is refreshing and relaxing.

zen_spa_japanese_pool

5 drops Lavender
5 drops Eucalyptus

 

 

 

For allergies season try this. One morning I was feeling congested and kept sneezing, I searched for an anti-allergie blend, and this worked. After an hour I felt better.

pexels-photo-27759

2 drops Peppermint
2 drops Lavender
2 drops Lemon

 

 

For a beachy feel, try this blend, you will feel like you are at the beach.

pexels-photo-305558

2 drops Lavender
2 drops Bergamot
1 drop Rosemary
1 drop Eucalyptus

 

 

What are your favorite blends, let me know, I like switching things up once in awhile.

** Always be careful when using essential oils, some are now recommended for young kids or pregnant or nursing women.

Leave a Reply

