March Favorites

Another month has gone by, it’s spring and I’m loving it. I tried to find some fresh ideas for this Spring!

Here are my March favs, in no particular order.

This is a nice decor element!

Photo+Jan+10,+1+07+14+PMSource: marleyandalfie.com

I love these dainty necklaces

il_570xN.816373114_m0j1Source: Etsy

  • I don’t know why but in the spring I get this thing about necklaces, here is another one I found. etsy.com
  • Ok another necklace, but this one you can make yourself: akailochiclife.com

 

What are your favs for March?

One thought on “March Favorites

Leave a Reply

